Gallagher Centre staff

Contact Us

Gallagher Centre
455 Broadway Street West - Yorkton, Sk - S3N 2W3

Mailing Address:
Gallagher Centre
Box 400
Yorkton SK S3N 2W3

General Enquiries Telephone: (306) 786-1740
Fax: (306) 786-6880
 

 

    General Manager                                                                Financial Services Manager
    Paul Keys                                                                              Deb Bieber
    306-786-1742                                                                        306-786-1749
    pkeys@yorkton.ca                                                                  dbieber@yorkon.ca
   Water Park Manager                                                            Aquatic Coordinator
  
David Geronazzo                                                                     Jamie Newberg
   306-786-1745                                                                          306-786-1746
   dgeronazzo@yorkton.ca                                                            jnewberg@yorkton.ca

   Events Manager                                                                    Events Coordinator
  
Jan Morrison                                                                            Cindy Alexander 
   306-828-2400                                                                          306-786-1777                                                  
   jmorrison@yorkton.ca                                                               calexander@yorkton.ca